Reviews

Customer reviews

 

Left by: Raymond Abery
On: 23.09.2019

Subject: trekking

We did a three day hike with these guys, and my partner and I would recommend it because:

1- It was well organised, we were picked up in Almaty, were driven to the Nature reserve, where we were given the borrowed equipment (Tents and Sleeping bags) as well as the food rations. We hiked and camped three day and two nights, after this we were driven back to Almaty.

2- Our guide was knowledgable, explaining many geological features and in good English or Russian.

3- The company was flexible; our hike was tailored to our time constraints.

4- The hike we did was through stunning scenery.

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Norazean Zaiden
On: 08.09.2019

Subject: tour

We had a great time during the organised trip, except for the cold rain =D
We are flying back to Singapore tonight with pleasant memories of Kazakhstan and we wish more success to the Trekking Club KZ. Cheers!

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Gerard Reilly
On: 07.08.2019

Subject: trekking

I am unsure where to leave a review. I just want to say we had a brilliant time on our trek. Denis was absolutely amazing, cooking and looking afterwards  Rosalie and I in all sorts of weather!
Thanks for a great week.

Gerard and Rosalie

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Bernard Mcguigan
On: 07.08.2019

Subject: trekking

I'm just writing to thank you for putting me in touch with Robin and Katarina, which allowed me to join the trekking tour. It was a real challenge at times, but I really enjoyed the experience. It was great to be able to do something different on each day.
I'd also like to mention that Konstantin was a real pleasure to travel with. He was extremely friendly and warm, but at the same time very professional - we all felt totally safe with him. And enjoyed his company!
Thank you again

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Rose Golder-Novick
On: 05.08.2019

Subject: trekking

Hi! just wanted to say I had an amazing experience last week! Dennis was a great guide, took us so far off the beaten path we didn't know if we'd ever return hahah. It was very well organized and there was ample food and breaks, I couldn't have planned it any better! I fell in love with the countryside of Kazakhstan, can't wait to go back!

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Paula and Norm
On: 06.07.2019

Subject: trekking

Just a quick note to let you know that Norm and I thoroughly enjoyed today's hike (with Alex as our guide). It certainly wasn't the easiest of hikes for "an old couple" like us (60 and nearly 59), but it was a great challenge and we are really proud that we are still able to do a hike like this. We hope to do something again next year in May.
Once again, thank you for your flexibility and for a lovely day.

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Georgio Akiki 
On: 17.06.2019

Subject: trekking

Just a quick note to let you know that Norm and I thoroughly enjoyed today's hike (with Alex as our guide). It certainly wasn't the easiest of hikes for "an old couple" like us (60 and nearly 59), but it was a great challenge and we are really proud that we are still able to do a hike like this. We hope to do something again next year in May.
Once again, thank you for your flexibility and for a lovely day.

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Carol and Joseph, Evergreen, Colorado, USA
On: 12.06.2019

Subject: tour/camping

We never planned or expected to visit Kazakhstan, but I had a conference in Astana and we decided to make the most of it. Thanks to Trekking Club, we are bonafide head over heels in love with this amazing country and will definitely be back again. We spent three comfy nights here and have never slept so well! The sound of rushing river and the “nice-to-meet-you” birdsongs will lull you to happy vivid dreams. Both of our daytime adventures were fantastic. I took too many photos of the Assy Plateau, and the waterfall hike was great. Thank you to Ainura for her amazing camp cooking. This is a culinary destination in the outback. And huge kudos to Maria (Marya?) for her expert guiding (and offroad/muddy driving)! She helped us to better understand this fabulous corner of the planet.

Keep hiking ‘til you drops, folks!! J

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Jens Lundgren
On: 08.06.2019

Subject: trekking

Thank you for an amazing trek! Both Gio and I were blown away by the amazing landscape.

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Юлия
On: 07.06.2019

Subject: camping

Рахмет, очень вкусно!
Айнура, желаю Вам здоровья и счастья! Здоровая еда на свежем воздухе от ваших умелых рук!
Команда, спасибо за комфортный отдых, за баньку, за чистоту и уют!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Екатерина
On: 31.05 - 02.06.2019

Subject: camping

Огромное спасибо за теплый прием, комфортные спальные места и очень, очень вкусное и горячее питание!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Гульмира, участник семинара
On: 31.05 - 02.06.2019
Subject: camping

Выражаю огромную благодарность вашей команде за отличный сервис и великолепное замечательное питание. Айнура – виртуозный повар! Благодарю за незабываемые ощущения и комфортное времяпровождение. Непременно мы вас порекомендуем всем и скоро вернемся сами.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Вадим и Татьяна, команда Midgard
On: 31.05 - 02.06.2019
Subject: camping

Огромное спасибо! Безукоризненный лагерь, невероятно вкусное питание, Айнура – чудесно готовит! Очень комфортно отдохнули и провели тренинг. Обязательно вернемся еще.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Mercedes Hutton
On: 01.11.2018
Subject: trekking

I wanted to say how much I enjoyed the Tuyuk-su Trek with Alex — I hope to return to Kazakhstan soon.

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Nicola Turner 
On: 16.08.2018
Subject: trekking

We had a fantastic 2 day hiking trip to Shymbulak and Touyuk-Su with Dimitri. The scenery and views were beautiful. Dimitri was very knowledgable, with some great stories of his experiences and he looked after us very well and safely, including during stormy weather. We’d really recommend Trekking Club and would happily go on another trip.

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Олег Скидан
On: 12.08.2018
Subject: camping

Хотел бы поблагодарить вас за возможность отдохнуть в кемпинге. Мы провели одни из самых замечательных дней за всё время отдыха! Отдельно хотелось бы выразить признательность администрации, которая нас встретила и расположила. Нам не только пошли на встречу насчёт питания, но и помогли уехать оттуда прям до Алматы. Мы в восторге! Обязательно и однозначно буду рекомендовать вас друзьям и родственникам. Надеюсь мы ещё не раз будем гостить в лагере. Жаль, что в суматохе во врем сборов мы не успели попрощаться... Передайте пожалуйста ребятам, которые нас встретили большое спасибо и нашу признательность за такую радушную и даже домашнюю встречу! Спасибо!!!

Отдельно, здесь же, привожу слова от моей невесты.
Хочется выразить благодарность Tracking club! Лагерь оказался удивительным местом! Всё продуманно и хорошо организованно. Малого того что он находится в красивом месте, рядом с горной рекой. Так ещё и отсутствует мобильная связь(хотя это не всем нравится), что способствует полному расслаблению!) Можно почитать книгу, лёжа в гамаке, вдыхая свежий воздух. Можно прогуляться до невероятно красивого водопада. Дорога длинною в 8 км (в одну сторону), с крутыми подъемами и спусками, не так заметна, благодаря живописным пейзажам.)) А если ещё попасть под горный холодный дождь, как мы, то, прийдя в лагерь, можно попариться в скифской бане. Ну не чудо ли?)

Люди, которые работают в лагере, приветливы, внимательны и заботливы. Особенно хочется выделить повара Айнур, с её вкусной и сытной кухней) Очень обрадовало то, что учитывают пожелания жителей лагеря, в моем случае готовили вегетарианскую еду. В общем, два дня в tracking club, произвели на меня большое впечатление! Спасибо организаторам!

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Cynthia Ng
On: 08.07.2018
Subject: tour

казался удивительным местом! Всё продуманно и хорошо организованно. Малого того что он находится в красивом месте, рядом с горной рекой. Так ещё и отсутствует мобильная связь(хотя это не всем нравится), что способствует полному расслаблению!) Можно почитать книгу, лёжа в гамаке, вдыхая свежий воздух. Можно прогуляться до невероятно красивого водопада. Дорога длинною в 8 км (в одну сторону), с крутыми подъемами и спусками, не так заметна, благодаря живописным пейзажам.)) А если ещё попасть под горный холодный дождь, как мы, то, прийдя в лагерь, можно попариться в скифской бане. Ну не чудо ли?)

Люди, которые работают в лагере, приветливы, внимательны и заботливы. Особенно хочется выделить повара Айнур, с её вкусной и сытной кухней) Очень обрадовало то, что учитывают пожелания жителей лагеря, в моем случае готовили вегетарианскую еду. В общем, два дня в tracking club, произвели на меня большое впечатление! Спасибо организаторам!

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Christopher Jirsa (Chris & Evelyn from Munich)
On: 08.09.2017
Subject: tour/trekking

I still wanted to say thank you for the great trips we made with you.
We really enjoyed the time in your beautiful country!
Please warmly greet Alexey from us!

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Мира, Семей қаласы
On: 03.09.2017
Subject: camping

Осы клубтың басшылығына, қызметкерлеріне көп алғысымды айтамын.
Екі күн табиғат алсында демалып бар нәрсені ұмытып жақсы демалдық. Аспазшы Айнурға алғысымды айтамын әртүрлі дәмді тамақтандырғалына.
Зиятқа рахмет біздің қауіпсіздігімізді қамтамасыз еткеніне.
Енді алла қаласа келесі жазда жанұяпызбен келсек деп жоспарладық.
Монша, душ қажеттіліктің бәрі бар.
Өте тамаша!!!
Тент палаткада жақсы үйықтадық.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Henk, NL
On: 03.09.2017
Subject: camping

Think we closed the season with a fantastic hospitality and food preparation by Ainour and Ziyat. Turgen mountains have the power of silence while the river (heard) in a 24/7, without much of an audience. Being from Holland (overcrowded) we found here the energy for (taking winter) fun, silence and nature.
Kazakhstan has it all.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Семья Квон
On: 12.08.2017
Subject: camping

Огромное спасибо за прекрасный отдых, вкусную еду, отличную атмосферу и классную баню. Приезжаем второй раз всей семьей с гостями из зарубежья и всем очень нравится. Очень ждем следующего визита! Счастливо оставаться всему персоналу и гостям!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: from Canada
On: 11.08.2017
Subject: camping

Only stayed for one night…but can’t pass this place without taking the “banya” – great experience!
Yummy simple food and well kept ground. Big thank you! From Canada

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Ellen + Simon
On: 09.08.2017
Subject: tour/camping

Thank you for your great hospitality!
We enjoyed beautiful trips in your beautiful country.
Special thanks to Ainura and guide Maria J

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Наташа и Уве Шверинг, Германия
On: 27.07.2017
Subject: trekking

Большое спасибо за горы, простор, ледники и многое другое, что мы смогли увидеть и полюбить. Спасибо нашим гидам, которые были внимательны и в высшей степени профессиональны.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: SJOERD, Mariele, ELSE and Ruben
On: 27.07.2017
Subject: tour/camping

DEAR TREKKING CLUB,

- THANKS FOR THE GOOD FOOD! SJOERD

- Beautiful hike to the waterfall & the Assy plateau! Mariele

- SUCH A GREAT PLACE WITH LOVELY PEOPLE & FOOD. THANK YOU! ELSE

- And thank you all for the great care overall. We had a blast. Ruben.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Luise & Lisa
On: 23.07.2017
Subject: camping

Thank you so much for your warm and friendly hosting. We enjoyed everything about being here – food, tent, good atmosphere, calm.
Being on Plateau Assy was absolutely overwhelming for us – 100% recommendation! We'd love to come back and stay for longer.
All best & love

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Ваши уже постоянные - Руслан, Татьяна, Богдан и компания
On: 16.07.2017
Subject: camping

Айнур, превелико благодарны за Вашу заботу. Все – супер-безупречно!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Thomas und Birgit (Meseburg) / Roland und Monika (Hufinger, Schwarzwald)
On: 14.07.2017
Subject: camping

Большое спасибо всем сотрудникам “Trekkig club”, особенно Айнуре за отличную кухню и за все внимание во время нашего короткого пребывания здесь. Мы были в восторге о наличии «натуральной зоны» и хорошо там отдыхались.
4 туриста из Германии

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: ТОО "ICS" - Вика, Уметаев Серик, Муханова Рауза, Николай и другие
On: 18.06.2017
Subject: camping

Компания TOO “ICS” и их дети регулярно тут отдыхаем!!!
Очень все нравится!
Посиделки у костра!
Баня!
Еда!
Река!
Спортивный городок!
Гамаки!
Уютные палатки!
Прекрасный вид!
Спасибо Вам!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Gareth Stamp-Braner
On: 09.06.2017
Subject: camping

Thank you for great hospitality, warmth and friendship (and great shashlik too!). A great experience and not the last time I am sure.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Evagoras Xydas
On: 19.04.2017
Subject: mountaineering course

Thank you for the excellent weekend we had on the mountains. I look forward to be there again.

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Erica Barbazza
On: 17.03.2017
Subject: tour/trekking

Highly recommend a weekend/day trip with Trekking Club! Our weekend trek was perfectly coordinated, all questions answered and logistics arranged well in advance. Our guide Dennis was fantastic! A true expert of the region and trails. My husband and I really enjoyed Dennis' company, felt safe at all time and were well equipped with gear kindly borrowed to us from Dennis/the club. We will be trekking with you guys again!

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Dominique & Samantha from Australia
On: 31.08.2016
Subject: trekking

Thank-you all for helping make our hike a success. We had an amazing time & the scenery was absolutely spectacular. Our guide, Den, was patient, kind and always looking out for us to make sure we were comfortable, safe & happy. Thank you, Trekking club. We will visit again soon.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Eddy de Vugelspotter & Eva Wiplash
On: August 2016
Subject: camping

Thank-you!
Spaziba!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Дагмар Шрайбер
On: 04.08.2016
Subject: camping

Ежегодно сюда возвращаюсь с разными группами, всегда приезжаю как домой J
Близко к природе и с уважение к ней, комфортно, но без понтов, душевно, чисто и вкусно
Спасибо Асе и Алексею, что создали такое место, спасибо Айнуре, Шурику и Ларисе за внимательный и безупречный уход за ним и за гостями любого возраста, и за душевный комфорт.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Пшеничные – Капрановы – Нигматуллины
On: 04.08.2016
Subject: camping

Наша группа в составе 5 человек возрастом от 9 до 87 лет впервые оказалась в этом месте (по рекомендации знакомых).

Нам очень понравилось:

- внимательные доброжелательный (обаятельный) персонал, чуткий ко всем нашим пожеланиям

- вкусная еда (спасибо поварихе!)

- уютные палатки (оч.чистые)

- ухоженная территория с развлечениями

- экзотический мостик с сигнализацией J

Желаем дальнейшего процветания вашему бизнесу! (с удовольствием будем всем рекомендовать)

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Timur Yuldyshev
On: 31.07.2016
Subject: trekking

Вернувшись с очередной прогулки в горы, получив заряд энергии и свежего воздуха, вспомнил, какой же я "редиска", что до сих пор не поблагодарил TrekkingClub за шикарный трек, в июле 2015, по Тургеньскому ущелью через ледник горного института и французский перевал.
Ведь именно с их подачи я открыл для себя всю красоту наших гор и теперь при первой возможности стараюсь выбраться куда-нить повыше ))).

P.S.Отдельная благодарность гидам Денису Шербина, Виктору Васильеву и Ольге Васильчук.

 

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Лабутина Наталья, Алматы, РК
On: 31.07.2016
Subject: camping

Первый раз посетили лагерь. Все очень понравилось! Спасибо за чистую территорию, вкусную еду и все условия, необходимые для беззаботного и приятного времяпровождения!

P.S. Отдельное спасибо от нашего четвероногого друга, он доволен не меньше нас!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: RACHEL HENG / YONGO, MALAYSIA
On: 23.07.2016
Subject: camping

Very good & pleasant & comfortable stay → Fantastic!!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Семья Нургалеевых / Семья Мартыновых / Семья Кибариных
On: 18.07.2016
Subject: camping

Мы приезжаем сюда не в первый раз! Нам здесь очень комфортно, уютно.
Внимательный персонал, очень вкусная еда. Всему персоналу – здоровья, счастья, огромное спасибо!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Jonathan, Singapore
On: 06.07.2016
Subject: camping

Many thanks to Ainura, Zead (Ziyat) and Larissa!

We had a great experience here at Turgen Camp and I must say the staff & facilities, team here at Trekking Club KZ have superseded expectations!!

We tried at 2 routes over 2 day hikes:

1) Kairak waterfall – relatively easy (8km, 5-6 hours to/return). Good views along the way and an excellent picnic site just before you ascend to the waterfall.

2) Assy Observatory – fairly challenging (16km, 9-12 hours to/return). Set off early so you can catch the plateau views before the clouds settle in. Along the way the herds of sheep, cows, horses were an eye –opener as they walk freely along the plateau grazing under the watch eye of shepherds and farmers.
You won’t be able to enter the observatory because it is fenced up. But there is a basic shelter, which is good enough for a short lunch break or even a quick hot meal.
The walk back can be tough it will be an enjoyable one.

Another huge thank to the team who has made my adventure here in KZ a one to remember for a lifetime.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Melvinder Singh, Singapore
On: 06.07.2016
Subject: camping

Awesome hospitality, even though they couldn’t speak English (and we couldn’t speak Russian), they tried their best to communicate and made sure we were comfortable.

We did 2 hikes: waterfall & plateau, which was amazing experience. Our host made sure we had good warm dinner and set up campfire during cold nights. I had a good and fun 3 nights in the camp. Cool people and fantastic experience. Thanks!!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Markus from Austria
On: 10.06.2016
Subject: tour/camping

This was my first time here – but definitely not the last time! Such a beautiful place with great people!!
A special thank to Asya – you’re a great guide – I really enjoyed the days with you!!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Henk, Diever, Viviane (Antwerp, Belgium) / Chaim (KZ)
On: 08.06.2016
Subject: camping

- Thank you all for the good care, hot tea, great food, clean tents!!
- Just like the first time we were here: a lovely experience! Thank you very much for your care!!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Angelina & Daniel, Germany, Berlin
On: 08.06.2016

Subject: camping

What an adventure!

We stayed two nights in this very nice and quite camp in the middle of nowhere. The food, especially the dinner, was very delicious. The staff did their best to help us even we haven’t spoken Russian at all.

We recommend to visit the waterfall (Kairak, 2 hours walk one way) and the observatory (4 hours by bike one way), which you can do on your own. You can’t get lost. Just follow the road.

Thank you for everything.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Azamat Seksenbayev
On: 12.04.2016

Subject: trekking

Денис отличный гид! Грамотно оценивает риски в походе и варит лучший кофе по утрам!!!

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Любовь Куличкина
On: 11.04.2016

Subject: trekking

Ходили с друзьями осенью 2015 года в пятидневку по Тургеню и через ледник Горного института. Прекрасный маршрут, отличный инструктор, веселый поход! =))) Мы получили ни с чем не сравнимый опыт и массу впечатлений, прошли через все климатические зоны и видели места неописуемой красоты!

Спасибо, ребята! =)

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Hugo Rain-Mesnil
On: 11.04.2016

Subject: trekking

Très bon trek, tout était parfait, de très beaux souvenirs!

Je recommande fortement!

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Виталий Шуптар
On: 11.04.2016

Subject: camping

Кемпинг компании "Trekking Club" в Тургеньском ущелье - отличное место для отдыха и прекрасная стартовая точка для горных походов по Тургеню и за его пределы. Место очень удобно также и для проведения выездных мероприятий, совмещающих полезное с приятным (к примеру, мы проводили форум экотуристских организаций Центральной Азии). Сотрудники компании весьма универсальны в своих навыках и имеют большой опыт организации экспедиций самого различного плана как на казахстанском Тянь-Шане, так и в горах за пределами Казахстана, включая, к примеру, Непал.

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Tiberghien Guillaume
On: 11.04.2016

Subject: trekking

Very professional people, great facilities and a wonderful environment to trek in the mountains of Kazakhstan

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Andrey Parshin
On: 11.04.2016

Subject: tour

Истинный профессионализм, все аспекты работы с клиентами на уровне международных стандартов индустрии. Не расслабляться :)

Posted at a Trekking Club Facebook page in "Reviews"

 

Left by: Команда компаний ТОО “SATCOR”, ТОО “Альфатим”, ТОО “Артумед”, ТОО “Тауасар Груп”
On: 23.08.2015

Subject: camping

Огромное спасибо!
С небывалым комфортом Вы открыли нам целый новый мир, зайдя в который однажды – мы запомним его навсегда! А многие, надеюсь, не раз вернутся.
Спасибо и удачи Вам в этом невероятном деле!

P.S. Всегда приятно иметь дело с людьми, влюбленными в свою работу

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Люба, Jane, Claire, Sara, Женя, Кристина
On: 22.08.2015

Subject: camping

Дорогие друзья!

Спасибо вам за прекрасные дни, которые мы провели в вашем замечательном лагере. Большое спасибо за ваше гостеприимство, за прекрасные блюда (которые мы не успели все съесть), за советы что смотреть и за баню.

Все было классно!

Мы вернемся.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Серикбаев Асылан
On: 22.08.2015

Subject: camping

Спасибо вам!!!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Jurgen & Sandra from Austria
On: 17.08.2015

Subject: camping

Staff is great! Even though we can’t speak Russian at all, we got all we wanted and needed!

Thanks a lot!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Steven and Saule from Caravanistan.com
On: 14.08.2015

Subject: camping

Dear Trekking club team!

Thank you for a freat stay! Service, food and your team were on a super high level. I can’t recommend a better place to stay during your hiking, trekking or a lasting adventure. We will certainly recommend your place and tour for our fellow travellers and readers of the website. Great big portions of food, fresh air, unlimited opportunities for hiking, great service!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: ТОО "Aksoran"
On: 09.08.2015

Subject: camping

Все было супер. Вкусно и гостеприимно.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: ТОО "ICS"
On: 08.08.2015

Subject: camping

Дорогие друзья!

Спасибо вам за волшебную организацию корпоратива! За вкусную еду, интересные мероприятия на воздухе, горную баньку и гостеприимство!

Каждый год отдых с вами приносит в нашу жизнь изюминку.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: no name
On: 30.07.2015

Subject: camping

Дорогие друзья!

Спасибо вам за теплый прием! Все очень вкусно, очень уютно и хорошо. Мы с удовольствием будем приезжать еще! У вас есть расслабляющая атмосфера отдыха и позитива. И очень отличная банька! Поварам отдельное спасибо!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Guillaume
On: 26.07.2015

Subject: camping

Thank you Den, Ainur and Alexei for making Trekking Club such a great mountaineering experience!

I wish you all the best in the future and as many new clients as possible. I will see you nest year hopefully, maybe with all my family!
Cheers, Guillaume

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Андрей Попов, Алматы
On: 25.07.2015

Subject: camping

Спасибо нашим поварам за то, что вкусно варят нам ☺
На прошлой неделе услышали восторженные отзывы о Вашем лагере от своих друзей и собрались к вам, о чем ни минуты не сожалеем, сидя под сильным дождем в столовой.
Спасибо за сервис, гостеприимство, питание, за хорошие условия проживания и безопасность. Будем рады вернуться.
На полянке ближе к горке можно сделать волейбольную площадку.
Огромный привет главному охраннику Белле ☺ Прочитайте ей наш отзыв на собачьем языке! Мир вашему дому!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Steven Wainwright, Manchester, England
On: 25.07.2015

Subject: trekking

Спасибо балшое! A fantastic trek with wonderful people.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Григорьев Р.С.
On: 24.07.2015

Subject: trekking

Доброго дня! Мы сегодня вернулись с кругосветки Тургень первые.
Трек (маршрут) был здорово разработан. Очень приятно, что инструктора очень компетентны. Особенно хочу отметить Дена. С ним я пойду не раз.

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Владимир Черников, Татьяна Самойлова. Москва
On: 21.07.2015

Subject: camping

Дорогие друзья! Мы очень благодарны Вам за такую прекрасную возможность отвлечься от городской суеты и отдохнуть. Мы очень рады, что наш выбор по летнему отдыху пал именно на ваш лагерь!

Нам очень понравилась организация отдыха в Вашем лагере, особенно питание и наличие душа J Хотелось бы вам предложить создать уголок информации, в котором будут представлены информационные брошюры по услугам и маршрутам, предлагаемым вашей компанией (очень хотелось почитать об этом J) Также ребенку порой не хватало гамаков, качелей и т.п.

Желаем Вам успешного развития!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Елена Медведева, Ташкент
On: 11.07.2015

Subject: camping

Дорогие сотрудники лагеря! Спасибо вам всем за прекрасно организованный отдых, вкусную и обильную еду, хорошие гигиенические условия, потрясающие спортивные мероприятия и великолепный поход!

Спасибо за любовь к детям, своей работе и за высокий профессионализм! Обязательно расскажем про ваш лагерь в Узбекистане и приедем к Вам еще много-много раз! Успехов вам и процветания!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Мадрих А.Руслан
On: 11.07.2015

Subject: camping

Уважаемые повара и персонал лагеря, большое Вам спасибо за тур работу, которую вы сделали для нас! Это было солнце, веселье и интересные дни. Также хочу добавить, что дни были еще и очень вкусными. Палатки теплые, чистые. Еда вкусная и полезная. Походы веселые и интересные. Спасибо вам за все!!!

From the camping review book, original is here

 

Left by: Christopher Cole, UK
On: 21.09.2013

Subject: trekking

I wanted let you know my thoughts too. I agree 100% with what Jamie said. The trip was very well organized, smooth, and definitely what we were looking for – adventure! We didn’t see any people for five days on our trek which brought to life how untouched and unexplored Kazakhstan really is. Den was incredible and a fantastic guide.

The trek was difficult at times, but overall, it wasn’t impossible. Day 4 with the glacier and rock wall climb was a great workout and probably the hardest (but most rewarding) part. Jamie and I are quite fit, so we did not expect to have any difficulties.

I’d take a trip like this again. Thanks for organizing. I’m happy for you to use this testimonial on your website.

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Jamie Roseby
On: 17.09.2013

Subject: tour/trekking

Where to start! I found the whole expedition very mind blowing and the scenery was purely breath taking! Our guide, Den, was extremely helpful and couldn’t have been any more accommodating if he tried. The weather was fantastic and the trek took us through a variety of terrain, from Forrest to Ice to Snow and almost dry / desert like conditions.
We wanted something different from our holiday and we definitely got it! It’s something I’ll always be glad I’ve done and would love to visit again!

Sent by e-mail

 

Left by: Mandy Chan, Mirela Prodan
On: 18.07.2013

Subject: tour/camping

Our guide drove us to the Trekking Club base camp at Turgen Valley. If there were star ratings for camps like hotels, I would rate the Turgen base camp a 5 star luxurious camp :). Everything was provided there including sleeping bags, 3 meals a day with sufficient facilities such as hot shower, sauna, a proper mobile toilet, power generator and etc. We did hiking for 2 days - 20 km on the first day and 25km on the second day. That was a little intense for us as we were both beginners in hiking but the views on top of the mountain were worth all the efforts! I really have to comment on the food prepared by the camp as they were so delicious that we ended up with some extra weight after our stay at the camp!

We were finally back in Almaty City and did some sightseeing before leaving to Dubai. It was very hard for us to leave Kazakhstan ....Looking at the pictures I took, they give me such good memories and I plan to return to Kazakhstan again as I believe there is still so much to discover in this country.

Well done and thank you again for the amazing trip. I will definitely recommend this trip to my friends!

Sent by e-mail

BOOK NOW